H.Y. Hanna 

Books in Chronological Order

H.Y. Hanna Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Barefoot Sleuth Cozy Mysteries Books

Flip-Flops and Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seashells and Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cocktails and Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bikinis and Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bewitched by Chocolate Mysteries Books

Dark, Witch & Creamy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Chocolate Fudge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Summer Night’s Cream (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood, Sweets and Tears (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonbons and Broomsticks (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double, Double, Toil and Truffle (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salted Caramel Sorcery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Big Honey Dog Mysteries Books

Curse of the Scarab (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret in Time (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The English Cottage Garden Mysteries Books

Deadhead and Buried (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Bud Deadly (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doom and Bloom (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trowel and Error (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fronds and Enemies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Oxford Tearoom Mysteries Books

All-Butter ShortDead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scone to Die For (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tea with Milk and Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Down, Bun to Go (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till Death Do Us Tart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muffins and Mourning Tea (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Puddings and a Funeral (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another One Bites the Crust (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apple Strudel Alibi (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dough Must Go On (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mousse Wonderful Time of Year (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrongfully Infused (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A High Whisk Situation (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Summer Beach Vets Books

Playing for Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing to Win (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing Santa (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing by Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing the Fool (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Beach Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tender Mysteries Books

Tender Deceit (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tender Treachery (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tender Betrayal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *