Han Kang 

Books in Chronological Order

Han Kang Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Vegetarian (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human Acts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White Book (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Convalescence (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Europa (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *