Hanya Yanagihara Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The People in the Trees (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Life (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Paradise (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Splatterpunks II: Over the Edge (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *