Hap & Leonard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hap and Leonard Books

Savage Season (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mucho Mojo (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Two-Bear Mambo (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Chili (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rumble Tumble (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captains Outrageous (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanilla Ride (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil Red (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hyenas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Aim (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honky Tonk Samurai (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Briar Patch Boogie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miracles Ain’t What They Used to Be (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coco Butternut (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rusty Puppy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Cotton (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackrabbit Smile (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elephant of Surprise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born for Trouble (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hap & Leonard Collections

Veil’s Visit (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hap and Leonard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hap and Leonard: Blood and Lemonade (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *