Hard Rock Roots 

Books in Chronological Order

Hard Rock Roots Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hard Rock Roots Books

Real Ugly (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get Bent (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tough Luck (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Day (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born Wrong (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Serious (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doll Face (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Broke (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get Hitched (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Screw Up (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *