Harris Brothers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Harris Brothers Books

Challenge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endurance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeper (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End Goal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrender (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dominate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payback (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweeper (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *