Harry Bingham Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fiona Griffiths Books

Talking to the Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Story, With Murders (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Thing of Darkness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead House (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deepest Grave (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Money Makers (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Talking Money (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sons of Adam (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glory Boys (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lieutenant’s Lover (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

This Little Britain (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stuff Matters (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Writers’ and Artists’ Yearbook Guide to Getting Published (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Writers and Artists Guide to How to Write (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By the Queen’s Most Excellent Majesty (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consistent Adherence to Democratic Principles (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Annexation of Hawaii (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dead Simple (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *