Harry Kemelman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Rabbi Small Mysteries Books

Friday the Rabbi Slept Late (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saturday the Rabbi Went Hungry (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunday the Rabbi Stayed Home (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monday the Rabbi Took Off (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tuesday the Rabbi Saw Red (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wednesday the Rabbi Got Wet (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thursday the Rabbi Walked Out (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conversations with Rabbi Small (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someday the Rabbi Will Leave (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Fine Day the Rabbi Bought a Cross (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day the Rabbi Resigned (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Day the Rabbi Left Town (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Nine Mile Walk (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *