Books in Chronological Order

Hawk Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hawk Books

The Sudden Guns (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Money (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Bounty (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Time (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Gold (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Kin (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gates of Death (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desperadoes (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widowmaker (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Hand (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sierra Gold (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and Jack Shade (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer’s Breed (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Border War (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *