Heart of Montana Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Heart Of Montana Books

By Proxy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midsummer Sweetheart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meeting Miss Mystic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Were You Expecting? (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *