Heather Blake Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Magic Potion Mysteries Books

A Potion to Die For (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Potion in the Grave (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost of a Potion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wishcraft Mysteries Books

It Takes a Witch (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Witch Before Dying (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good, the Bad, and the Witchy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Goodbye Witch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Like It Witchy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone With the Witch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch and the Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch a Witch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Witch to Remember (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *