Heather Woodhaven Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Best Ever Book Club Books

The Secret Life of Book Club (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas with Book Club (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The McGuire Brothers Books

Surviving the Storm (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code of Silence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twins Separated at Birth Books

Undercover Twin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Christmas Twin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Calculated Risk (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Countdown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Takedown (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking Secrets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Credible Threat (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protected Secrets (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilderness Sabotage (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly River Pursuit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alaska K-9 Unit Books

Alaskan Rescue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilderness Defender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Mission (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking Stolen Secrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Cargo (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arctic Witness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yukon Justice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blizzard Showdown (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas K-9 Protectors (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of K-9 Search and Rescue Books

Desert Rescue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trailing a Killer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountain Survival (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Search and Defend (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Following the Trail (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Mountain Rescue (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Mountain Rescue (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilderness Hunt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of True Blue K-9 Unit: Brooklyn Books

Copycat Killer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Secrets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Connection (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Explosive Situation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking a Kidnapper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking a Kidnapper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scene of the Crime (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Case Pursuit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delayed Justice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *