Hector Malot 

Books in Chronological Order

Hector Malot Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sans Famille Books

Nobody’s Girl (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sans Famille (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Wanderer, or No Relations (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody’s Boy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Episodes from Sans Famille (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Conscience Books

Conscience (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conscience — Volume 1 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conscience Volume 2 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conscience Volume 3 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conscience — Volume 4 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conscience, Complete (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Adventures of PerrineWindemere Series (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody’s Child: The Adventures of Remi (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor Claude: Or, Love Rendered Desperate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *