Heidi Kimball Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Guarded Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where the Stars Meet the Sea (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart in the Highlands (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forever After Retellings Books

Beauty and the Baron (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captain and Miss Winter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Steadfast Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Beautiful Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maiden in the Tower (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Pursuit of a Gentleman (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Regency House Party: Havencrest Books

Miss Marleigh’s Pirate Lord (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vexatious Widow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charmed by His Lordship (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captain’s Lady (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Bargain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Regency House Party: Somerstone Books

Mistaken Identity (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unwanted Suitor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unlikely Courtship (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stable Master’s Daughter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Christmas Courting (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *