Helen Bailey 					Books in Chronological Order

Helen Bailey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Felicity Wishes Books

Friendship and Fairyschool (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing Dreams (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spooky Sleepover (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Felicity Wishes Fashion Fiasco (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets and Surprises (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Book Of Magical Mishaps (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Topaz Books

Topaz in the Limelight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Topaz Takes a Chance (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Topaz Steals the Show (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Topaz Takes a Break (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Topaz Takes the Stage (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Topaz on Ice (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crazy World Of Electra Brown Books

Life at the Shallow End (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of My Depth (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swimming Against the Tide (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking the Plunge (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Hook, Line and Sinker (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Willow Of The Woods Books

Litter to Glitter (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willow of the Woods (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Running in Heels (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knowing Me, Knowing You (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Bad Things Happen in Good Bikinis (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

My Sister Tatiana, My Brother Ivan (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Love Affair with Borthwick Castle (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Each Other Safely (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *