Helen Black 

Books in Chronological Order

Helen Black Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lilly Valentine Books

Damaged Goods (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place of Safety (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dishonour (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rush (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Spaces (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friendless Lane (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Liberty Chapman Books

Taking Liberties (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bang to Rights (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing Dirty (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard as Nails (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Twenty Twelve (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *