Helen Hooven Santmyer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

…And Ladies of the Club (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Herbs and Apples (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fierce Dispute (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farewell Summer (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Ohio Town:A Portrait of Xenia, Ohio (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *