Helen Humphreys Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Leaving Earth (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afterimage (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Garden (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Dogs (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coventry (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reinvention of Love (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evening Chorus (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Machine Without Horses (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rabbit Foot Bill (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Ethel on Fire (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Gods and Other Mortals (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nuns Looking Anxious, Listening to Radios (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perils of Geography (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthem (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Frozen Thames (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nocturne: on The Life And Death Of My Brother (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Story (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The River (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost Orchard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Field Study: Meditations on a Year at the Herbarium (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And a Dog Called Fig: Solitude, Connection, the Writing Life (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best Canadian Poetry in English 2016 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *