Helen MacInnes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Robert Renwick Books

Prelude to Terror (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden Target (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cloak of Darkness (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Above Suspicion (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assignment in Brittany (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unconquerable / While Still We Live (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horizon (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friends and Lovers (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rest and Be Thankful (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neither Five Nor Three (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I and My True Love (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pray for a Brave Heart (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
North from Rome (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Decision at Delphi (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Venetian Affair (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Double Image (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Salzburg Connection (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Message from Malaga (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Snare of the Hunter (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent in Place (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride a Pale Horse (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Plays

Home is the Hunter (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *