Helen Phifer 

Books in Chronological Order

Helen Phifer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Annie Graham Books

The Ghost House (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secrets of the Shadows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten Cottage (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lake House (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girls In The Woods (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Face behind the mask (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Lucy Harwin Books

The Lost Children (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Breath (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark House (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Light (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Beth Adams Books

The Girl in the Grave (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girls in the Lake (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Morgan Brookes Books

One Left Alive (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer’s Girl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hiding Place (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Girl to Die (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find the Girl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Dolls (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Angel (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Burning Graves (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Good Sisters (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House / The Haunting On West 10th Street (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Lies Below (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lakeview House (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *