Helena Marchmont 

Books in Chronological Order

Helena Marchmont Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bunburry Books

Murder at the Mousetrap (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murderous Ride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Taste of Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Ladies’ Man (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drop Dead, Gorgeous (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in High Places (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Revenge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sheep Secrets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadlier than Fiction (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinners and Saints (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Magnolia Inn (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison Ivy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost and Found (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Night Falls (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foul Play (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *