Helene Dunbar 

Books in Chronological Order

Helene Dunbar Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

These Gentle Wounds (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Remains (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boomerang (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are Lost and Found (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prelude for Lost Souls (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise of Lost Things (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *