Henrie O Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Henrie O Books

Henrie O’s Holiday (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Island (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandal in Fair Haven (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Lovers’ Lane (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Paradise (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the River Walk (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resort to Murder (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Set Sail for Murder (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *