Henry H. Beam Piper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fuzzy Sapiens Books

Little Fuzzy (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Human Race (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fuzzy Sapiens (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fuzzy Papers (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Dream (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adventures of Little Fuzzy (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fuzzies and Other People (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Complete Fuzzy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fuzzy Nation (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Paratime Police Books

He Walked Around the Horses (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Police Operation (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Enemy (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temple Trouble (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Crime (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Kalvan of Otherwhen (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Complete Paratime (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paratime! Collected Paratime Stories (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of Paratime (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paratime Parasites (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lord Kalvan Books

Lord Kalvan of Otherwhen (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Kings’ War (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kalvan Kingmaker (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siege of Tarr-Hostigos (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fireseed Wars (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunpowder God (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hos-Blethan Affair (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Styphon! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Terro-Human Future History Books

Ullr Uprising (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Day Planet (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naudsonce (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Junkyard Planet / The Cosmic Computer (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Viking (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Federation (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Murder in the Gunroom (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Planet for Texans (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Cycle (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crisis in 2140 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Time and Time Again (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Raider (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of the Moron (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation R.S.V.P (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Null-ABC (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge Of The Knife (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omnilingual (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Keeper (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter Patrol (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oomphel in the Sky (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Slave Is a Slave (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Other Worlds of H. Beam Piper (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Graveyard of Dreams: Science Fiction Stories (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossroads of Destiny (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Worlds of H. Beam Piper (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight from Tomorrow (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naudsonce and Other Science Fiction by H. Beam Piper, Adventure (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time and Time Again and Other SF (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ministry Of Disturbance And Other Stories (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omnilingual and Other Stories (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Robert Adams’ Book of Alternate Worlds (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *