Henry Winkler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hank Zipzer Books

Niagara Falls, Or Does It? (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Got a D in Salami (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day of the Iguana (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Zippity Zinger (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night I Flunked My Field Trip (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Enchilada! (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Help! Somebody Get Me Out of Fourth Grade! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer School! What Genius Thought That Up? (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Secret Life as a Ping-Pong Wizard (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Dog’s a Scaredy-Cat (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curtain Went Up, My Pants Fell Down (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barfing in the Backseat (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Ordered This Baby? Definitely Not Me! (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Life of Me (Enter At Your Own Risk) (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale of Two Tails (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dump Trucks and Dogsleds (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brand-New Me! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hank Zipzer (TV Tie-In) Books

The Crazy Classroom Cascade (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crunchy Pickle Disaster (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mutant Moth (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lucky Monkey Socks (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soggy School Trip (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer Chilli (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Parent-Teacher Trouble (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Worst Summer Ever (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The World’s Greatest Underachiever Is the Ping-Pong Wizard (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Halloween Horrors (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Book of Pickles… Oops, I Mean Lists (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cow Poo Treasure (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ghost Buddy Books

Zero to Hero (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind If I Read Your Mind? (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Scare the Pants Off Your Pets (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always Dance with a Hairy Buffalo! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Here’s Hank Books

Bookmarks are People Too! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Short Tale About a Long Dog (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stop That Frog! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fake Snakes and Weird Wizards (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There’s a Zombie in My Bathtub (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Hug an Elephant (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Can’t Drink a Meatball Through a Straw (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soggy, Foggy Campout (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always Watch Out for the Flying Potato Salad! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooray! My Butt Left the Bench! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robot on the Loose (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everybody is Somebody (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alien Superstar Books

Alien Superstar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lights, Camera, Danger! (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood vs. the Galaxy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Other Side of Henry Winkler (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ve Never Met an Idiot on the River (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *