Herman Wouk 

Books in Chronological Order

Herman Wouk Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Henry Family Books

The Winds of War (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War and Remembrance (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Hope and the Glory Books

The Hope (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glory (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Ballad of Wake Island: Spoken by a Quantico Sergeant (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aurora Dawn: Or, the True History of Andrew Reale (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Caine Mutiny (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The City Boy: The Adventures of Herbie Bookbinder (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marjorie Morningstar (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slattery’s Hurricane (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Youngblood Hawke (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Stop the Carnival (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The “Lomokome” Papers (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside, Outside (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hole in Texas (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lawgiver (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Plays

The Traitor (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Caine Mutiny Court-Martial (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nature’s Way (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

This is My God: The Jewish Way of Life (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agnon in Jerusalem: A Reminiscence and a Teacher (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Will to Live On (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Language God Talks (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sailor and Fiddler (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *