Hidden Cove Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hidden Cove Firefighters Books

After the Fire (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Line (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing More to Lose (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
America’s Bravest (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Too Deep (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Had to Be You (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing the Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fire Inside (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Burning Passion (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Me Back (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *