Hidden Legacy 

Books in Chronological Order

Hidden Legacy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hidden Legacy Books

Burn for Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Hot (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildfire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diamond Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sapphire Flames (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emerald Blaze (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruby Fever (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *