Highland Brides Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Highland Brides Books

An English Bride In Scotland (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Marry a Scottish Laird (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highlander Takes a Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for the Highlander (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrender to the Highlander (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highlander’s Promise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Highlander (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting for a Highlander (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highland Treasure (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highland Wolf (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Her Highlander’s Bed (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *