Hilary Davidson 

Books in Chronological Order

Hilary Davidson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lily Moore Mystery Books

The Damage Done (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Next One to Fall (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil in All Its Disguises (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadows of New York Books

One Small Sacrifice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Look Down (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Blood Always Tells (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Last Breath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Siege (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Side of the Matter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Grifter’s Song Books

The Concrete Smile (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People Like Us (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whale (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Movie Makers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost in Middle America (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come the Apocalypse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Losing Streak (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Dead on You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upgrade (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Money Block (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sound of Breaking Bones (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Life with Suitcase (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Comes the Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reckoner (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rule of Thirds (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Down and Out (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Travel Money (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Lie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open Up Your Heart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride Like Hell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alpha Whisperer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dracula Wine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diamond Dogs (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dusty and Bent (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concrete and Cocaine (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous to Know (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Veridical Dreams Books

The Lizard’s Ardent Uniform (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure of Ice and Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Blood, Guts, and Whiskey (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
PULP INK (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
D*CKED (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feeding Kate (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Malfeasance Occasional: Girl Trouble (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in the Heartland (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unloaded: Crime Writers Writing Without Guns (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Florida Happens (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder-a-Go-Go’s (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Thumb: Stories of Police Oppression (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *