Hilda Johansson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hilda Johansson Books

Death in Lacquer Red (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red, White, and Blue Murder (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green Grow The Victims (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silence Is Golden (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Snow (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indigo Christmas (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Burnt Orange (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *