Hildegard of Meaux 

Books in Chronological Order

Hildegard of Meaux Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hildegard of Meaux Medieval Mystery Books

Hangman Blind (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Velvet Turnshoe aka The Velvet Turnshoe (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Law of Angels (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Parliament of Spies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon of Handale (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Butcher of Avignon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scandal of the Skulls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Weeks That Changed England Forever (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alchemist of Netley Abbey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Meaux (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Whitby Abbey (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Beaulieu Abbey (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Waters Rising (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *