Holding Their Own Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Holding Their Own Books

Holding Their Own (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Independents (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pedestals of Ash (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ascent (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alpha Chronicles (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bishop’s Song (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phoenix Star (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Directives (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Salt War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Toymaker (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts and Minds (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copperheads (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegade (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forest Mist (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodlust (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vendetta (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor’s Edge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *