Hollis Shiloh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Max & Jamie Books

And You Still Are (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Only One for Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Were Always The One (book 1) removed as seems unable to be purchased any longer.

Publication Order of Holin & Kale Books

Hearts of Gold (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swords of Silver (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dave & Jesse Books

Moths and Men (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back to You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Life With The Engelhards Books

Jude’s Magic (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through the Window (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luke’s Luck (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shifters and Partners Books

My Partner the Wolf (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Partner and Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joey and the Fox (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Sahil (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Partners in Deed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Reservations (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foxed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trey’s Partner (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foxed Up (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lexie, Not Alex (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not My Mate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Time Charm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harry Ever After (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All My Broken Pieces (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loyal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trees Take the Long View (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone Else’s Wolf (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Quiet Man (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starring Role (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Your Guy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Fox Mate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf at the Door (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You’re Worth It (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mill House (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie and Me (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Steampunk Mystery Books

Like a One-Eyed Cat (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gear Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wes and Kit (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robert and Louie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery at Skeffield Manor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Hands, Warm Heart (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
STRANDS (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Briar Farm Books

Rabbit Trails (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Scents (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Men of the ESRB Books

Safe (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sure (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Know (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lock (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Care (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of My Wolf Heart Books

Mate Found (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shiftless No More (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Levi & Jett Books

Fireproof (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Fireproof (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Baking Bears Books

Bear and Fox (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bear’s Delight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bread and Books (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Bread And Boyfriends (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Men of Magic Books

Forgotten Things (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Things (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off the Shelves (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Abe Investigates Books

The Body in the Backyard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison at the Bake Sale (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marrying Men Books

False Engagement (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Marriage Plot (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Husband for Steel and Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Soldiers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Marriages (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Winton’s Strays (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for Archie (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good With Dragons (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strawberry Rivals (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Paparazzo (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton and Ry (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yours, Johnny (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One for Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie & Leo (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Keeper (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mark & Spence (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Designs By The Sea (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loved You Once (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack & Julian (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Mansion (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic for Lee (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Songs By Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always Saying Goodbye (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brian’s Mate (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Real Finn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joe & Tate (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memories and Marco (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bad Case (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Kind of Home (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through A Fog (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Place (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirt Magic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elves and Deer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger’s Breath (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way to Joe (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Rain (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One He Wants (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tin Toys (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magician of Dustville (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most Wonderful (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boyfriend Potential (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flying With Charlie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Things I’ve Lost (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Felix Navidad (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat Rescuer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fox Hunted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Legs (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Hire A Vampire Consultant (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Men Like Us (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You and Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Dragon Trees (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Military Wolf (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Sort of Partners (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ve Got You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harbor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A First Date (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *