Hometown Heartbreakers 

Books in Chronological Order

Hometown Heartbreakers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hometown Heartbreakers Books

The Best Bride (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marriage on Demand (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Father in Training (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Part-Time Wife (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holly and Mistletoe (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full-Time Father (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Husband by the Hour (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Husband Material (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Completely Smitten (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One in a Million (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinn’s Woman (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *