Honey Phillips Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alien Abduction Books

Anna and the Alien (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ella and the Emperor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faith and the Fighter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hanna and the Hitman (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Izzie and the Icebeast (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joan and the Juggernaut (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greta and the Gargoyle (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deb and the Demon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cam and the Conqueror (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beth and the Barbarian (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kate and the Kraken (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lily and the Lion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mary and the Minotaur (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nancy and the Naga (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Olivia and the Orc (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora and the Prisoner (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinn and the Queller (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alien Invasion Books

Alien Selection (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Conquest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Prisoner (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Breeder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Alliance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Hope (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Blind Date with an Alien Books

Her Alien Farmhand (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cyborgs on Mars Books

High Plains Cyborg (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good, the Bad, and the Cyborg (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fistful of Cyborg (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Few Cyborgs More (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magnificent Cyborg (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outlaw Cyborg (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Exposed to the Elements Books

The Naked Alien (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bare Essentials (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Nude Attitude (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Buff Beast (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Strip Down (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Folsom Planet Blues Books

Caged Beast (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prison Mate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mastermind (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unchained (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Horned Holidays Books

Krampus and the Crone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gift for Nicholas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seven Brides for Seven Alien Brothers Books

Artek (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Benjar (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callum (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Treasured by the Alien Books

Mama and the Alien Warrior (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Son for the Alien Warrior (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughter of the Alien Warrior (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Family for the Alien Warrior (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nanny and the Alien Warrior (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Home for the Alien Warrior (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gift for the Alien Warrior (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cosmic Fairy Tales Books

The Hunchback (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contaminated (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escaping Wonderland (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackie and the Giant (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ugly Dukeling (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Frog Prince (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lion and the Mouse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rampion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Monster Between the Sheets Books

Watt and Bothered (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Heartbeat (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knot Running From Fate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naga Say Never (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon of My Dreams (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Boy Minotaur (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ogre My Dead Body (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orc Me Baby One More Time (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Virgin Gargoyle (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Wicked This Way Comes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Alien Embrace (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pets in Space 6 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adamant Spirits (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claimed Among the Stars (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *