Hopalong Cassidy 

Books in Chronological Order

Hopalong Cassidy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hopalong Cassidy Books

Bar-20 (1906) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orphan (1908) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hopalong Cassidy (1910) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bar-20 Days / Hopalong Cassidy’s Private War (1911) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buck Peters, Ranchman (1912) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coming of Cassidy (1913) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man from Bar 20 (1918) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johnny Nelson (1920) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bar-20 Three / Hopalong Cassidy Sees Red (1921) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tex (1922) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bring Me His Ears (1922) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
H. C. Returns (1923) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Buttes (1923) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rustler’s Valley (1924) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cottonwood Gulch (1925) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hopalong Cassidy’s Protege (1926) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bar-20 Rides Again (1926) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corson of the J.C. (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mesquite Jenkins (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Me An’ Shorty (1929) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deputy Sheriff (1930) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hopalong Cassidy and the Eagles Brood (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mesquite Jenkins, Tumbleweed (1932) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Round-Up (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail Dust (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On The Trail Of The Tumbling T (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hopalong Cassidy Takes Cards (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hopalong Cassidy Serves a Writ (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *