Hope Callaghan 

Books in Chronological Order

Hope Callaghan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cruise Ship Mysteries Books

Starboard Secrets (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Portside Peril (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Lobster (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Deception (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanishing Vacationers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruise Control (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Karaoke (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suite Revenge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruisin’ for a Bruisin’ (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Seas Heist (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family, Friends, and Foes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on Main (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Flirtation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Delivery (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reindeer & Robberies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transatlantic Tragedy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southampton Stalker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peculiar Poison (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mischief and Mutiny (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog-Gone Cruise Director (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southampton Strangler (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rendezvous and Revenge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruising Cowboys (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Divine Christian Cozy Mysteries Books

Divine Intervention (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Secrets (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Blindside (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Decisions (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Courage (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Wedding (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Regrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Fate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Garden Girls Books

Who Murdered Mr. Malone? (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grandkids Gone Wild (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoky Mountain Mystery (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Dumplings (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye Spy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magnolia Mansion Mysteries (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Milt (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bully in the Burbs (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall Girl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home for the Holidays (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sun, Sand, and Suspects (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look Into My Ice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forget Me Knot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightmare in Nantucket (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greed with Envy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying for Dollars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger Among Us (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dash For Cash (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arsonist and Lace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Court of Corruption (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Framed in Florida (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on Summer Lane (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Allure (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Garden Girls: The Golden Years Books

Double Date Disaster (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Crisis (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Michigan Mayhem (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Town Saboteurs (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Fundraiser (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lack Of Luxury Cozy Mysteries Books

Seeds of Suspicion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tenant and Trouble (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Made in Savannah Books

Key to Savannah (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road to Savannah (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice in Savannah (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swag in Savannah (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Savannah (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing in Savannah (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Setup in Savannah (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merry Masquerade in Savannah (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family Affair in Savannah (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirates in Peril (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matrimony & Mayhem (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swiped in Savannah (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turmoil in Savannah (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exes and Woes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Family Style (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Feud in Savannah (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruising Family Style (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotshot in Savannah (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Samantha Rite Books

Waves of Deception (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winds of Deception (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tides of Deception (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Southern Sleuths Books

Teepees & Trailer Parks (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bag of Bones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southern Stalker (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Settle the Score (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Road Trip (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pups in Peril (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying to Get Married (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Drive-In (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of a Stranger (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Library Lockdown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vandals & Vigilantes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Frolic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cookbooks

Cozy Mysteries Cookbook (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *