Howard Roughan 

Books in Chronological Order

Howard Roughan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Honeymoon Books

Honeymoon (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Honeymoon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Instinct Books

Murder Games / Instinct (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Instinct (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steal (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Up and Comer (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise of a Lie (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You’ve Been Warned (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sail (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Blink (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth or Die (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *