Iain Maitland 

Books in Chronological Order

Iain Maitland Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bloomfield & Palmer Books

The Wickham Market Murder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sweet William (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr Todd’s Reckoning (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl Downstairs (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Dear Michael, Love Dad (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Madhouse (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *