Ian C. Esslemont Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Malazan Empire Books

Night of Knives (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of the Crimson Guard (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stonewielder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orb Sceptre Throne (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Bone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assail (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Path to Ascendancy Books

Dancer’s Lament (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadhouse Landing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kellanved’s Reach (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *