Ian James Ross Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Twilight of Empire Books

War at the Edge of the World (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swords Around the Throne (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle for Rome (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imperial Vengeance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mask of Command (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triumph in Dust (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Ian Ross is a famous author of historical fiction stories hailing from The United Kingdom. He is well known for writing the Twilight of Empire series. Author Ross is from England. He studied painting before moving on to write fiction. Throughout his career, Ross has traveled a lot and took various professions such as working as a tutor, university lecturer, and bookseller. All the time he spent in these professions was mostly utilized for honing his writing abilities. He has lived in Italy for a year, where he taught English. Ross used the opportunity to explore the ruins of ancient castles. This re-awakened his interest in ancient history.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *