Ian Morson 

Books in Chronological Order

Ian Morson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Master William Falconer Mystery Books

Falconer’s Crusade (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falconer’s Judgement (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falconer and the Face of God (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Psalm for Falconer (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falconer and the Great Beast (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falconer and the Ritual of Death (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falconer’s Trial (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falconer and the Death of Kings (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falconer and the Rain of Blood (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nick Zuliani Books

City of the Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Injustice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Medieval Murderers Books

The Tainted Relic (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword of Shame (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Shadows (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Prophecies (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Arthur’s Bones (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sacred Stone (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hill of Bones (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The False Virgin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadliest Sin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Medieval Murderers are a group of historical fiction authors that includes Bernard Knight, Ian Morson, Michael Jecks, Karen Maitland, Susanna Gregory, Philip Gooden and CJ Sansom.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *