Ike Schwartz 

Books in Chronological Order

Ike Schwartz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ike Schwartz Mystery Books

Artscape (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buffalo Mountain (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger Room (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choker (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eye of the Virgin (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scone Island (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drowning Barbie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vulture (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copper Kettle (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *