Immortals After Dark Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Immortals After Dark Books

The Warlord Wants Forever (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hunger Like No Other (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Rest for the Wicked (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Deeds on a Winter’s Night (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Needs at Night’s Edge (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Desires After Dusk (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss of a Demon King (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Kiss of Winter (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pleasure of a Dark Prince (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon from the Dark (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams of a Dark Warrior (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lothaire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brothers Wroth (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow’s Claim (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MacRieve (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untouchable (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Skye (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Ruin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow’s Seduction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Abyss (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Munro (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *