Imogen Robertson 

Books in Chronological Order

Imogen Robertson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crowther and Westerman Books

Instruments of Darkness (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anatomy of Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Island of Bones (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circle of Shadows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Theft of Life (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Paris Winter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Solstice Shorts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *