InCryptid Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of InCryptid Books

Discount Armageddon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Blue-Light Special (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half-Off Ragnarok (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pocket Apocalypse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos Choreography (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic for Nothing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tricks for Free (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Ain’t Witchcraft (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imaginary Numbers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calculated Risks (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spelunking Through Hell (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *