Inspector Alvarez 

Books in Chronological Order

Inspector Alvarez Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Alvarez Books

Mistakenly in Mallorca (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two-faced Death (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troubled Deaths (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Begets Murder (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Deserts (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unseemly End (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Petard (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three and One Make Five (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Layers of Deceit (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Murder (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relatively Dangerous (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Trick (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Clever (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Clever by Half (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder’s Long Memory (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Fleece (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Confounded (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Takes Time (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Arcadian Death (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Artistic Way to Go (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Maze of Murders (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Enigmatic Disappearance (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artful Death (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ambiguity of Murder (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Definitely Deceased (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeing Is Deceiving (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Intriguing Murder (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Air of Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sunny Disappearance (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Delayed (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Needs Imagination (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Instinctive Solution (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sun, Sea and Murder (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Question of Motive (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Majorcan Style (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murdered by Nature (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Search of Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *