Inspector Challis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Challis Books

The Dragon Man (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kittyhawk Down (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snapshot (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chain of Evidence (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Moon (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispering Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signal Loss (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *