Inspector Gamache Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Gamache Books

Still Life (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Cold / A Fatal Grace (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cruellest Month (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rule Against Murder / The Murder Stone (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brutal Telling (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bury Your Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Trick of the Light (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beautiful Mystery (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How the Light Gets In (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Way Home (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nature of the Beast (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Great Reckoning (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glass Houses (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom of the Blind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Better Man (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Devils Are Here (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Madness of Crowds (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A World of Curiosities (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *